Parish Council Members

  • List of Councillors and their register of interests.
  • Contact E-mail (clerk):
  • Parish Council Website: Link (as of 9 June 2024 – updates required – bus stop noticeboard appears to show the latest information (Agenda and Minutes).

Individuals e-mails maybe on the village e-mail list (Information as of 4 June 2024). Will extract them at some point.

CouncilNameContact Details
Stubton Parish CouncilMr Sam Mitchell (Chairman)NA
Stubton Parish CouncilMya Watkins (Vice Chairman)NA
Stubton Parish CouncilMr Sam KirkNA
Stubton Parish CouncilJennifer Taylor (Acting Clerk)
Stubton Parish CouncilJackie Britten-CrooksNA
Stubton Parish
South Kesteven District CouncilPenny MilneSKDC webpage 
Lincolnshire County CouncilAlex MaughanLCC webpage 
Council Contact Details

NB: There is a position available for a Parish Clerk/RFO, please visit the PC website for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *